Contact

The Powerade Centre

 

7575 Kennedy Road South

 

Brampton, Ontario

 

L6W 4T2

 

Telephone: (905) 459-9340

 

Fax: (905) 459-9481





From the 407 - take highway 410 North to Steeles Ave. Make a left on Steeles, to Kennedy Rd. Make a left on Kennedy Rd. (third set of lights from the 410). The Powerade Centre is located roughly 2kms south of Steeles Ave. on the left hand side

From the 401 - take highway 410 North to Derry Rd. Make a left on Derry Rd. to Kennedy Rd. Make a right on Kennedy Rd. The Powerade Centre is located roughly 2 kms north of Derry Rd. on the right hand side

From the 403 - take highway 410 North to Derry Rd. Make a left on Derry Rd. to Kennedy Rd. Make a right on Kennedy Rd. The Powerade Centre is located roughly 2 kms north of Derry Rd. on the right hand side


Mike Hardcastle
General Manager
ext. 106
mhardcastle@poweradecentre.com


Mary Barlow
Controller
ext. 109
mbarlow@poweradecentre.com 


Joe Bye
Manager, Food & Beverage
ext. 108
jbye@poweradecentre.com


John DeFreitas
Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage
ext. 107
jpdefreitas@poweradecentre.com


Loretta DeGrazia
Supervisor Sports Programming & Accounting
ext 112
ldegrazia@poweradecentre.com


Marc Germanese
Event Services Manager
ext. 105
mgermanese@poweradecentre.com


Suzy Garden
Manager Sports Programming
ext. 111
sgarden@poweradecentre.com


Brandon Macor
Manager, Building Operations
ext, 104
bmacor@poweradecentre.com


Shaun Persaud
Supervisor Building Operations
ext. 102
spersaud@poweradecentre.com


Jessica Pearcey
Guest Services
ext. 101
jpearcey@poweradecentre.com


Laura Rennie
Manager Human Resources
ext. 110
lrennie@poweradecentre.com


Kathy Stafford
Manager Event Sales
ext. 103
kstafford@poweradecentre.com

Jennifer Taylor
Kitchen Manager
ext. 113
jtaylor@poweradecentre.com
 
Click here to view the Powerade Centre Privacy Refund Policy
Click here to view the Powerade Centre Customer Service Policy Statement
Click here to view the Accessibility Plan and Policies for the Powerade Centre
If you would like to receive a copy of our 2014 Accessibility Report, please contact Laura Rennie